Sign In
   
العربية

Terms and Conditions

Website Terms of Use

The Public Authority of Manpower Register's website was created for your personal use and information. Your access to and use of the website constitutes consent on your part to those terms and conditions and the privacy policy which is an integral part of the website terms of use and all applicable laws. Your use of the website will be deemed acceptance of the terms of use which coincides with your use time. If you do not completely accept them, your access to this website is deemed unauthorized and you have to stop using it immediately.

Registration

Some sections of the website are members-only or allow the user to request support or services online by entering the personal information. By registration, you agree that any information provided is correct, complete and accurate as required by the registration forms made available to you on the website and that you will not register or try to access the website using the name of another person. The registered users are held responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of the username and the password. Users are entirely held responsible for all activities done under the username. We are not responsible for any loss, modification, or damage to the user data stored on the website as a result of access to the user data by an unauthorized person. In case you change your name, number, email address, any other address or other information you had already provided upon registration, you have to provide us with the new details immediately.

Limitation of Liability

On an as-is basis, this website, www.pamr.gov.om, as permitted by the applicable law, denies any warranty of any kind which precisely expresses or indicates our ability to counter hacking, or provide security, accuracy or continuity. You acknowledge that your use of or dependence on this website is at your own risk, and you are ultimately responsible for any loss or damage which may result from this use. www.pamr.gov.om does not provide any warranties which express or indicate running this website, the servers it owns or any information contained or provided by this website which imprecisely includes any warranties that this service will not be hacked, or will be continuously available, all the time, precise or free from errors, viruses or other harmful parts under any circumstances where www.pamr.gov.om is exposed to any loss or damage whatsoever, expected or not expected, which includes but is not limited to direct or indirect damage which is accidental, considerable and special as a result of the use of this website, and which includes but is not limited to accuracy, timeliness, continuity, deletion, failure to connect or within the personal use. Though www.pamr.gov.om provides a group of links to other websites, www.pamr.gov.om does not represent or provide any warranties on any website to which we provide a link on our website, nor does it provide representations or warranties on the quality, accuracy or continuity of such websites.

Modification and Alteration

This website, including the contained terms and conditions, is subject to modification and alteration from time to time. Therefore, you have to follow those modifications for they affect your visit to this website. We are fully entitled to stop or modify any information or advantage any time without prior notice, in which case the government will not assume any liability or responsibility irrespective of its origin or source.

Governing Law

The terms of use are governed and interpreted according to the laws of the Sultanate of Oman. In case of any dispute, the Sultanate's courts will be the only competent courts.

تسجيل الدخول
   
English

الشروط والاحكام

شروط استخدام الموقع

أنشئ موقع الهيئة العامة لسجل القوى العاملة لإستخدامك الشخصي ولإطلاعك، ويشكل دخولك للموقع واستخدامه موافقة منك على هذه الأحكام والشروط وسياسة الخصوصية التي تعتبر جزءاً من شروط استخدام الموقع وجميع القوانين المعمول بها وسوف يعتبر استخدامك للموقع خضوع لشروط الخدمة والتي تتزامن مع وقت استخدامك، وإذ كنت لا تقبلها بالكامل فإن دخولك لهذا الموقع يعتبر بغير إذن وعليك أن تتوقف عن استخدامه فوراً.

التسجيل

بعض أجزاء الموقع لا تفتح إلا للأعضاء المسجلين أو تتيح للمستخدم طلب الدعم أو الخدمات إلكترونياً عبر إدخال المعلومات الشخصية. عندما تقوم بالتسجيل فأنت توافق على أن أي معلومات تقدم لنا هي معلومات صحيحة وكاملة ودقيقة حسب ما تتطلب نماذج التسجيل المتوفرة لك خلال الموقع. وأنك لن تقوم بالتسجيل أو تحاول دخول الموقع مستخدماً اسم شخص آخر. يتحمل المستخدمون المسجلون المسؤولية عن الحفاظ على سرية اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور، ويتحمل المستخدمون المسؤولية الكاملة عن جميع النشاطات التي تحدث بموجب اسم المستخدم. إننا لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسارة أو تعديل أو ضرر في بيانات المستخدمين المخزنة على الموقع مما ينشأ عن حصول شخص غير مفوض على حق الدخول إلى بيانات المستخدم. في حال قيامك بتغيير اسمك أو رقمك أو عنوان البريد الالكتروني الخاص بك أو أي عنوان آخر أو معلومات أخرى سبق لك تقديمها لنا عند التسجيل، فإنه يجب عليك إبلاغنا بالتفاصيل الجديدة فوراً.

حدود المسئولية

إن هذا الموقع تم إعداده بالشكل الذي هو عليه. ينكر موقع www.pamr.gov.om بكل ما يسمح به القانون السّاري المفعول تقديم ضمانات من أي نوع تعبر أو تدل قصرا وليس حصرا على قدرتنا على عدم الخرق أو توفير الأمن أو الدقة أو الاستمرارية. إنك تقر بأن استخدامك أو اعتمادك على هذا الموقع يقع على مسؤوليتك فقط وأنت المسؤول قطعيا عن أي ضياع أو إتلاف قد ينتج عن هذا الاستخدام. إن www.pamr.gov.om لا يقدم أية ضمانات ذات تعبير أو دلالة بشأن تشغيل هذا الموقع أو الخادمات التي يملكها أو أية معلومات يحتويها أو المقدمة من قبل هذا الموقع تشمل بشكل غير حصري أية ضمانات بأن هذه الخدمة لن يتم خرقها، أو أنها ستكون متوفرة باستمرار، أو على مدار الوقت، أو أمينة، أو خالية من الأخطاء، أو خالية من الفيروسات أو أجزاء ضارة أخرى. تحت أي ظرف من الظروف، يكون فيها موقع www.pamr.gov.om معرضا لأي ضياع أو ضرر من أي نوع، بحيث كان متوقعا أم لا، يشمل ولا يقتصر على أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة عارضة وقاسية وخاصة وناتجة جراء استخدام هذا الموقع، تشمل ولا تقتصر على الدقة أو حسن التوقيت أو الاستمرارية أو الحذف أو الفشل في أي اتصال أو ضمن الإطار الشخصي. بالرغم من توفير موقع www.pamr.gov.om لمجموعة من الروابط لمواقع أخرى فإن موقع www.pamr.gov.om لا يمثل أو يقدم ضمانات بشأن أي موقع نقوم بتوفير رابط له عبر موقعنا ولا يقتصر على تمثيل أو ضمانات بشأن الجودة أو الدقة أو استمرارية مثل هذه المواقع.

التعديل والتغيير

إن هذا الموقع، بما يتضمنه من شروط وأحكام، عرضة للتعديل والتغيير من وقت لآخر. لذا، عليك متابعة هذه التعديلات كونها تحكم زيارتك لهذا الموقع. حيث يكون لنا كامل الحق بوقف أو تعديل أية معلومة أو ميزة في أي وقت دون الحاجة لإشعار أو إخطار وفي هذه الحالة لن تتحمل الحكومة أية مسؤولية أو تبعية مهما كان منشئوها أو مصدرها.

القانون الواجب التطبيق

تخضع شروط الاستخدام وتفسر وفقاً لقوانين سلطنة عمان، وفي حالة وجود أي نزاع ستكون محاكم السلطنة هي محاكم الاختصاص الوحيدة.